Events

Categories

Categories

Interested in our 2017 training programs, check out our Partner Training Program

Continuing Education

Close

Hand Hygiene Update in Dentistry, Presented by: Marie Fluent, D.D.S.

Event Info

  • August 30, 2016 - January, 1 2018
  • 8:15 PM (ET)
    5:15 PM (PT)
  • 1 Interactive CEU

Description

Close

Infection Control, Risk Management or Management Risky? Presented by: Debbie Sabatini, RDH

Event Info

  • September 14, 2016 - January, 1 2018
  • 8:15 PM (ET)
    5:15 PM (PT)
  • 1 Interactive CEU

Description

Close

Become that Extraordinary Dental Assistant – Communication Skills, Presented by: Presenter: Jen Blake, CDA, EFDA, MADAA

Event Info

  • September 29, 2016 - January, 1 2018
  • 7:00 PM (ET)
    4:00 PM (PT)
  • 1 Interactive CEU

Description

Trade Shows

Close

152nd Midwinter Meeting

Event Info

  • February 23, 2017 - February, 25 2017
  • McCormick Place West, Chicago, IL
  • 1225-1431

Description

Close

Star of the South

Event Info

  • March 2, 2017 - March, 4 2017
  • George R Brown Convention Center, Houston, TX
  • 627

Description

Close

ADSO 2017 Summit

Event Info

  • March 7, 2017 - March, 10 2017
  • The Walt Disney World Swan Resort, Lake Buena Vista, FL

Description

Close

Pacific Dental Conference

Event Info

  • March 9, 2017 - March, 11 2017
  • Vancouver Convention Centre, Vancouver, BC

Description

Air Techniques is a proud member of: